(559) 412-5590 | info@chukchansi-nsn.gov | 49260 Chapel Hill Dr. P.O. Box 2226 Oakhurst, CA 93644

Power Outage @ Office 01/19/2021, 1/20/2021

Attention Tribal Members!

Due to the high winds, there is no power and no working phones at the Tribal Office.

If you have an urgent matter, you can reach out to our Tribal Administrator Robert Reyes at 559-760-6044 or via email at rreyes@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

If you need to get a hold of a certain Department, here is contact information below:

HR Department, you reach Daniel Aguayo via his work cell at 559 760-5370, or via email at daguayo@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

HR Department, you reach Sirena Contreras via her work cell at 559 760-4817, or via email at scontreras@chukchansi-nsn.gov

Elders Department,  you can reach Melissa Alejandrez via her work cell at 559 760-0154, or via email at malejandrez@chukchansi-nsn.gov

ICWA Department, you can reach Orianna Walker via her work cell at 559 760-0109 or via email at owalker@chukchansitribe.net

Finance Department, you can reach Brooke Mello via her work cell at 559- 760-3562, or via email at bmello@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Finance Department, you can reach Crystalyn Garcia via her work cell at 559 760-9030, or via email at cgarcia@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Housing Department, you can reach Lorita Silvas via her work cell at 559 760-4969, or via email at lsilvas@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Housing Department, you can reach Tracey Hopkins via her work cell at 559 760-6249, or via email at thopkins@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Housing Department, you can reach Jessica Vargas via her work cell at 559 676-9148, or via email at jvargas@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Tribal Benefits Department, you can reach Rachel Reid via her work cell at 559 760-4614, or via email at rreid@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Education (AIEC) Department, you reach Tawney Chenot via her work cell at 559 760-6110, or via email at tchenot@chukchansi-nsn.gov.

Chukchansi Insurance, you can reach Jason Blanco via his work cell at 559 580-0453, or via email at jblanco@chukchansi-nsn.gov

2021-01-20T11:50:30-08:00